Monday, July 9, 2012

CN Blue

Band Members
Rhythm Guitar/Main Vocalist: Jung Yong Hwa
Lead Guitar: Lee Jong Hyun
Drums: Kang Min Hyuk
Bass: Lee Jung Shin

CN Blue is a Korean rock band from Seoul, South Korea. The band is also known as Code Name Blue.
CN Blue formed in 2009 contains 4 members. Kwon Kwang Jin left the group in 2009.
Their first mini album was recorded entirely in English and did not make it on the Oricon chart. They were successful later when their second EP Voice made it to #227 on the Oricon chart and managed to stay there for 2 weeks. They finally debuted with their album ThankU in 2010 and signed with Warner Music Japan.
Jung Yong Hwa is also famous for being the lead role in a Korean drama You're Beautiful.


Genre: J-Rock
Year: 2010

Track List:

1.  Intro
2. Let's Go Crazy
3. Love Revolution
4. Wanna Be Like U
5. Never Too Late
6. Voice
7. Just Please
8. Y, Why...
9. Teardrops in the Rain
10. One of a Kind

Official Site

First Step

Genre: K-Rock
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Intuition
2. Love Girl
3. Imagine
4. I Don't Know Why
5. Love Follows the Rain
6. Lie
7. One Time
8. Just Please
9. Wanna Be Like U
10. Ready N Go
11. Thank You
12. One of a Kind (Bonus Track)



Genre: J-Rock
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. The Way (Part 2 ~Ready N Go~)
2. The Way (Part 1 ~One Time~)
3. Main in Front of the Mirror
4. Try Again, Smile Again
5. Lie
6. The Way (Part 3 ~Eclipse~)
7. Illusion
8. Don't Say Goodbye
9. I Don't Know
10. Coward
11. Kimio


Code Name Blue

Genre: J-Rock
Year: August, 2012

Track List:

1. Intro 02
2. In My Head
3. Where You Are
4. Time is Over
5. Have a Good Night
6. Wake Up
7. No More
8. These Days
9. Blue Sky
10. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
11. With Me
12. Get Away
13. Come On


No comments:

Post a Comment