Sunday, August 19, 2012


Band Members
Suho (Kim Jun-Myun)
Baekhyun (Byun Baek-hyun)
Chanyeol (Park Chan-Yeol)
D.O. (Do Kyung-Soo)
Kai (Kim Jong-In)
Sehun (Oh Se-Hoon)

Kris (Wu Fan)
Xiumin (Kim Min-Seok)
Lu Han
Lay (Zhang Yixing)
Chen (Kim Jong-Dae)
Tao (Huang Zitao)

EXO is a Chinese-South Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment. They formed in 2011 and are consisted of 2 subgroups. Exo-K is the Korean group and Exo-M is the Chinese group. They consist of a total of 12 members and promote their music simultaneously in both South Korea and China.
Their name was used from exoplanet which refers to planets outside of the Solar System. They have a total of 12 members and their debut single is Mama. Suho is the leader of Exo-K and Kris is the leader of Exo-M.


Genre: K-Pop/M-Pop
Year: April, 2012

Track List:

1. Mama
2. What is Love
3. History
4. Angel
5. Two Moons
6. Machine

Official Site Korean
Official Site Mandarin

No comments:

Post a Comment