Saturday, February 11, 2012


Vocals: Natsuki
Guitar: Aki
Guitar: Tama
Bass Guitar: Nao
Drums: Zukki

-OZ- is a visual kei band formed in Japan in late October. They play more along the lines of alternative metal/metalcore and they have release 2 albums so far. At the start of the 2011 year, they went on their first European tour, they started as a heavy and slow sound almost dreary like until they turned their music into more optimistic melodies in addition to Natsuki's hellish death vocals. They definitely have dynamic performances.


Genre: J-Rock/Alternative Metal
Year: 2009

Track List:

1. LAST Shell
2. Filmy
3. Blaze
4. Venom
5. Needle
6. Reservation
7. Athena
8. In Rubbish
9. M.D.M.A.
10. Migrant
11. Detox
12. Breathe Trees



Genre: J-Rock/Alternative Metal/Metalcore
Year: 2010

Track List:

1. Birthday
2. Rotate
4. Flood Bead
5. Pressed Flower
6. REborn
7. Plant
8. Bitter&Sweet
9. Strings
10. Rain Delay
11. Seventh Tier
12. Thrust
13. Sky High


No comments:

Post a Comment