Saturday, March 31, 2012

Exist † Trace

Band Members
Vocals: Jyou
Guitar: Omi
Guitar: Miko
Bass: Naoto

Exist † Trace is a Japanese visual kei metal band and they consist of all FEMALE members. They joined in 2003 and originate from Tokyo, Japan. They are signed with Monster's Inc. and play a lot of gothic metal but have been now known to play more more melodic tunes in their recent creations. Be sure to check them out!

Recreation Eve

Genre: Gothic Metal/Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2008

Track List:

1. Judea (Retake Version)
2. Liquid
3. Lilin
4. Mabushii Hodo no Kurayami no Naka de
5. Hai no Yuki
6. Water
7. Sacrifice Baby
8. Under mind
9. Venom
10. End-less
11. Re-prologue

Official Site

Twin Gate

Genre: Gothic Metal/Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2010

Track List:

1. Decide
2. Orleans no Shoujo
3. Knife
4. Neverland
5. Resonance
6. Vanguard
7. Blaze
8. Unforgive You
9. Owari no Nai Sekai
10. Cradle



Genre: Gothic Metal/Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. Wonderland
2. Daybreak ~13gatsu no Shikisai~
3. Honey
4. Ginger
5. Keiyaku
6. Little Mary to Utsukushiki Nikushimi no Donau
7. Signal
8. True
9. Futatsu no Koe
10. Anata
11. Kiss in the Dark
12. I Feel You
13. Sora

Preview Unavailable

No comments:

Post a Comment