Saturday, May 5, 2012

Acid Black Cherry

Band Members
 Vocals: Yasu

Yasu is a Japanese rock musician and singer and is signed with Avex Trax. He is the vocalist of the japanese rock band Janne Da Arc and in 2007 he debuted with this band with his hit single Spell Magic (preview below). Real name is Hayashi Yasunori. He took a hiatus from the band Janne Da Arc and pursued a solo career. His single reached #4 on the Oricon weekly charts and he is a very talented artist, be sure to check out all the previews!

Black List

Genre: J-Rock
Year: 2008

Track List:

1. Sins
2. Shoujo no Inori
3. Spell Magic
4. Scar
5. Aishitenai
6. Bit Stupid
7. Paradise
8. Black Cherry
9. Murder License
10. Fuyu no Maboroshi
11. Dragon Carnival
12. Prologue End

Official Site


Genre: J-Rock
Year: 2009

Track List:

1. Mother
2. Cord Name [Justice]
3. Jigsaw ~Q.E.D. Version~
4. Tsumi to Batsu ~Kamisama no Alibi~
5. Nemuri Hime
6. Cherry Cherry
7. 1954 Love/Hate
8. I'm Not a Ghost
9. Yasashii Uso
10. Kuroi Taiyou
11. Maria
12. 20+∞Century Boys



Genre: J-Rock
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. ~Until~
2. Fallin' Angel
3. In The Mirror
4. Pistol
5. Shoujo no Inori III ~"2012" Version~
6. Re:Birth
7. Yubiwa Monogatari
8. Crisis
9. ~The Day~
10. Sono Hi ga Kuru Made
11. So...Good Night
12. Doomsday Clock
13. Butterfly
14. Yes
15. Shangri-La
16. ~Comes~


No comments:

Post a Comment