Monday, May 21, 2012

Fear, and Loathing in Las Vegas

Band Members
Vocals: So
Keyboard: Keisuke
Guitar: Sxun
Guitar: Taiki
Bass: Mashu
Drums: Tomonori

Fear, and Loathing In Las Vegas is a Japanese Metalcore and Electronica band. They formed in 2008 and their former members were in the bands Ending for a Start and Blank Time.
They currently have 6 members and smoothly transition with clean vocals, blending electronic beats, and infusing brutal tones.


Genre: Japanese Metalcore/Electronica
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Chase the Light!
2. Jump Around
3. The Answer for Unequal World
4. Shake Your Body
5. Believe Yourself
6. Interlude
7. Short but Seems Long, Time of Our Life

Preview 2
Official Site

Just Awake

Genre: Japanese Metalcore/Electronica
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. Just Awake
2. Break Out Your


All That We Have Now

Genre: Japanese Metalcore/Electronica
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. Acceleration
2. Scream Hard as You Can
3. Crossover
4. How Old You Are Never Forget Your Dream
5. Interlude 1
6. Just Awake
7. Defeat and Beat
8. In the End, the Choice is All Yours
9. Ley-Line
10. Interlude 2
11. Don't Suffer Alone


No comments:

Post a Comment