Friday, June 15, 2012

An Cafe/Antic Cafe

Band Members
Vocals: Miku
Bass: Kanon
Drums: Teruki
Guitar: Takuya
Keyboard/Programming: Yu-ki

Antic Cafe aka An Cafe is a Japanese Pop/Rock band who formed in 2003. They are currently signed under Loop Ash. Their first release under this record label was Candyholic. This reached the second spot on the Oricon Indies Single Chart back in 2004. They went on hiatus back in 2010 and in 2012 they surprisingly came off hiatus and will be touring Europe and the UK. A new mini album will be released as well sometime in August.

Shikisai Moment

Genre: J-Pop/Rock, Visual Kei
Year: 2005

Track List:

1. Opening (Shikisai version)
2. Merrymaking
3. Escapism
4. Ippatsu Gyakuten Renai Game
5. Golden Wing
6. Rinne no Tsumi
7. Omocha
8. Tekesuta Kousen
9. Nyappy in the World
10. 1/2
11. Wagamama Koushinkyoku
12. My Favorite Beat (Hidden Track)

Official Site

Magnya Carta

Genre: J-Pop/Rock, Visual Kei
Year: 2006

Track List:

1. Lock on the Brand New World/Lock On the o New Sekai
2. Smile Ichiban II
3. Nyappy in the World 2
4. Pipopapo Telepathy
5. Maple Gunman
6. Pxxxy'n Purin
7. Portraying Light With Rainbow Colored Crayon
8. Snow Scene
9. Narcissistic Little Devil
10. Stumble Across A Miracle
11. Bonds ~Kizuna~


Gokutama Rock Cafe

Genre: J-Pop/Rock, Visual Kei
Year: 2008

Track List:

1. Ryuusei Rocket
2. S*B*Y
3. Cherry Saku Yuuki!!
4. Nyappy in the World 3
5. Baby King
6. Daybreak
7. Pierced
8. Koritsu Hospital
9. Kakusei Heroism
10. Aijo Cycling
11. Orange Dream


BB Parallel World

Genre: J-Pop/Rock, Visual Kei
Year: 2009

Track List:

1. Let's Brand New Wave
2. Natsu Koi Natsu Game
3. Ichigo
4. Passion!!
5. Nyappy in the Parallel World
6. Alone
7. Aroma
8. Death is the Way of the Samurai Warrior
9. Summer Dive ~Sweet-Melty Peach*Beach~
10. My ♥ Leaps For "C"
11. You


No comments:

Post a Comment