Saturday, June 9, 2012

Nocturnal Bloodlust

Band Members
Vocals: Hiro
Guitar/Programmer: Cazqui
Bass/Backing Vocals: Masa
Drums: Natsu

Nocturnal Bloodlust is a Japanese Metalcore and Melodic Death Metal band that formed in Japan in 2009. They've toured with many bands such as Rise to Fall, Heaven Shall Burn, and Destrage. A couple of big festivals they've played in Japan were at Gekirock and Bloodaxe.
Ex members of the band include Junpei, guitarist; and Gaku on the drums.


Genre: Japanese Metalcore/Melodic Death Metal
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. Pulse
2. Rebellion
3. Vanilla
4. A Bullet of Skyline
5. Crimson Gate
6. Trigger
7. A Gift of Prophecy

Official Site
Get it on iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment