Saturday, June 30, 2012


Band Members
Rhythm Guitar: Haruna Ono
Bass: Ogawa Tomomi
Lead Guitar: Mamai Sasazaki
Drums: Rina Suzuki

Scandal is a Japanese pop rock band that conists of four female members.
The girls formed in 2006 and performed shows at Osaka Castle Park. They toured overseas in France, US, and Hong Kong and spread their popularity.
Scandal Nanka Buttobase and Haruka both reached #3 on Oricon.
They are currently signed under Epic Records which is under Sony.
Their single Shunkan Sentimental was used as the 4th ending song to the anime series Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood.


Genre: J-Pop/Rock
Year: 2009

Track List:

1. Scandal Baby
2. Shoujo S
3. Doll
4. Koi Moyou
5. Yumemiru Tsubasa
6. Anata ga Mawaru
7. Space Ranger
8. Ring! Ring! Ring!
9. Maboroshi Night
10. Kimi to Yoru to Namida
11. Hitotsu Dake
12. Sakura Goodbye
13. Kagerou

Amazon MP3 Download

Temptation Box

Genre: J-Pop/Rock
Year: 2010

Track List:

1. Everybody Say Yeah!
2. Taiyou to Kimi ga Egaku Story
3. Shunkan Sentimental
4. Houkago 1H
5. Namida no Regret
6. Hi-Hi-Hi
7. Shoujo M
8. GIRLism
9. Playboy Part II
10. Hello! Hello!
11. Aitai
12. Sayonara My Friend

Amazon CD
Amazon MP3

Baby Action

Genre: J-Pop/Rock
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Glamorous You
2. Sono Toki, Sekai wa Kimi Darake no Lane
3. Love Survive
4. Sparkling
5. Burn
6. Appletachi no Dengon
7. Tokyo Skyscraper
8. Pride
9. Haruka
10. Scandal Nanka Buttobase
11. Very Special
12. One Piece

Amazon CD
Amazon MP3

Queens are Trumps: Kirifuda wa Queen

Genre: J-Pop/Rock
Year: September, 2012

Track List:

1. Queens are Trumps
2. Taiyou Scandalous
3. Pin Heel Surfer
4. Rock'n Roll
5. Bitter Chocolate
6. Kill the Virgin
7. Koe
8. Rising Star
9. Bright
10. Welcome Home
11. Harukaze
12. Right Here


No comments:

Post a Comment