Thursday, July 5, 2012


Band Members
Vocals: Shin
Lead Guitar: Reno
Rhythm Guitar: Ryoga
Bass: Iv
Drums/Synth: Ko-Ki

ViViD is a Japanese rock band that formed in 2009. They incorporate the Visual Kei Rock style and are from Tokyo, Japan. They are currently signed under Epic Records Japan owned by Sony Music Entertainment. Their debut single was Take-off and reached #2 on the Oricon Charts. One of their newer songs from their album Infinity, Calling is a catchy song that shows the rest of the songs in that album do not disappoint. Their intro's will keep you listening, and their choruses will make you want to hear more.
They also contributed Yume Mugen no Kanata to the anime Level E which is the ending song.
Their song Real was used for the third opening song to the anime Mobile Suit Gundam AGE.

The Vivid Color

Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: 2009

Track List:

1. 69-II
2. Butterfly
3. Kimi Koi
4. Hoshi no Ame
5. Chroni-Kuru
6. Hamon
7. Trail of Tears

Official Site


Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: 2012

Track List:

1. Live Your Life
2. Blue
3. Real
4. Memories in White
5. Calling
6. Kakera
7. Natsu fuu ~Endless Love~
8. Explosion
9. Yume ~Mugen no Kanata~
10. Ride on Time
11. Fake
12. Message
13. Ever


No comments:

Post a Comment