Saturday, October 6, 2012

Base Ball Bear

Band Members
Vocals/Guitar: Yusuke Koide
Guitar: Shohei Yuasa
Bass: Shiori Sekine
Drums: Daisuke Horinouchi

Base Ball Bear is a Japanese Rock band that formed in 2002. They originate from Tokyo, Japan in the autumn of 2001. The band used to be called Planet at their one time performance at a high school culture festival but decided to continue playing.
Base Ball Bear made it's major debut in 2006 and got signed under Emi Music Japan. They were signed prior to that under Blitz Pia Records from 2003-2005. Their bass player is the only female in the band and was said to start the band without any knowledge of playing the instrument.
They are influenced by Japanese indie rock bands such as Number Girl and Supercar and British Rock bands like Oasis.

High Color Times

Genre: J-Rock
Year: March, 2005

Track List:

1. A Vivid Imagination
2. April Mirage
3. Aspiring to Fly
4. Sunflower's December
5. Snow White Girl
6. I Want to Become the Sea
7. Unclear Memories
8. In Satellite Town
9. A Town of Your Color
10. A Shadowless Couple
11. Boyfriend-Girlfriend Relationship
12. High Color Times



Genre: J-Rock
Year: November, 2006

Track List:

1. Crazy For You no Kisetsu
2. Girlfriend
3. After the Festival
4. Electric Summer
5. Swimming Girl
6. You're My Sunshine no Subete
7. Girl of Arms
8. Death and Love
9. Stand By Me
10. Last Dance
11. She is Back


17 Sai

Genre: J-Rock
Year: December, 2007

Track List:

1. 17 Years Old
2. Dramatic
3. I Want to Hold You
4. Heaven's Door Girls
5. Aishiteru
6. Seventeen Romance
7. Two Worlds
8. Midsummer Essential
9. Youth, Nothingness
10. Wink Sniper
11. Concerto
12. I Want You to Notice

Preview 2

(What Is The) Love & Pop?

Genre: J-Rock
Year: September, 2009

Track List:

1. Stairway Generation
3. Changes
4. Looks You
5. Love Letter From Heart Beat
6. White Twilight
7. Breeeeze Girl
8. Love Mathematics
9. Simaitai
10. Umi ni Nariai Part 2
11. Lemon Squash Kankaku
12. Love & Pop



Genre: J-Rock
Year: November, 2011

Track List:

1. Shinchou
2. Dubbing Days
3. School Zone
4. Transferee
5. Slow Motion wo Mou Ichido
6. Short Hair
7. Traveler in the Dark
8. Hikarina
9. Night Sky 1/2
10. Synthesizer of Loneliness
11. Before the Dawn
12. New Breath


No comments:

Post a Comment