Tuesday, February 5, 2013


Band Members
Leader: Jae Kyung
Main Rapper: Woo Ri
Main Vocals: Seung Ah
Rapper: No Eul
Rapper: Yoon Hye
Main Vocals: Ji Sook
Main Vocals: Hyun Young

Rainbow is a Korean girl pop group formed under the company DSP Entertainment. It consists of main vocalists and select rappers. They are nicknamed Rainbow due to each of the girls' different charms.
Before they were produced, they trained for 4 years with DSP and finally unveiled in 2009 when a teaser image was shown for the debut mini album Gossip Girl.

Gossip Girl

Genre: K-Pop
Year: November, 2009

Track List:

1. Not Your Girl
2. Gossip Girl
3. I Believe
4. Kiss
5. I Will Endure It


So Girl (So Nyeo)

Genre: K-Pop
Year: April, 2011

Track List:

1. So Cool
2. To Me
3. Neoppunirago (I Don't Need Anyone Else)
4. Mach
5. A
6. To Me (Instrumental)

Repackaged Version Tracklist
1. Sweet Dream
2. Kiss (Acoustic Version)
3. To Me
4. To Me (Club Version)
5. Sweet Dream (Instrumental)


Over the Rainbow

Genre: J-Pop
Year: March, 2012

Track List:

1. A
2. Mach
3. Gonna Gonna Go!
4. Kiss! Kiss! Disco!
5. Touch me, Feel Me, Love Me
6. Alright
7. Not Your Girl
8. Energy
9. Hello
10. Gossip Girl


No comments:

Post a Comment