Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Hey! Say! Jump

Band Members
Ryosuke Yamada
Yuto Nakajima
Yuri Chinen
Keito Okamoto
Ryutaro Morimoto
Daiki Arioka
Kei Inoo
Yuya Takaki
Hikaru Yaotome
Kota Yabu

Hey! Say! Jump is a Japanese pop idol group with 10 members. They are under the agency Johnny & Associates. Their name represents that all the members were born in the Heisei period (Hey! Say!) while the Jump is an acronym for Johnny's Ultra Music Power. This group is one of those groups that are split into two smaller ones. The first being Hey! Say! Best (Boys Excellent Select Team) and Hey! Say! 7. If you like male Japanese pop bands then you will like these guys.

Jump No. 1

Genre: J-Pop
Year: July, 2010

Track List:

1. Dreamer
2. Infinity
3. Hitomi no Screen
4. Shinku
5. Ganbaretsugo
6. Jounetsu Jump
7. Sumairu Songu (Smile Song)
8. Memories
9. Dreams Come True
10. Time
11. Score
12. Your SEed
13. Ai☆Sukuriimu/Love☆Scream
14. Mayonaka no Shadow Boy
15. Dash!!
16. Ultra Music Power
17. Thank You: Bokutachi kara Kimi e (Thank you: From Us to You)

Preview - Ai Sukuriimu

Jump World

Genre: J-Pop
Year: July, 2010

Track List:

1. Perfect Life
2. Super Delicate
3. Tsunagu Te to Te
4. Boku wa Vampire
5. Over
6. Hero
7. Magic Power
8. Hurry Up!
9. Sam & Pinky
10. Arigatou (Sekai no Doko ni Ite mo)
11. Together Forever
12. Snap
13. Hana Egao
14. Single Medley Second Act

Preview - Super Delicate

No comments:

Post a Comment