Saturday, April 27, 2013



HITT is a Japanese Rock artist from Chiba, Japan. Although his clothing style is very similar to Visual Kei, he is not considered to be part of that movement. HITT was a member in the Japanese Ninja Band as their bassist but he left the band in June, 2009 for his solo career. He signed with Ramen Events/HINODE Records. HITT does many live concerts, writes all his music, sings, plays piano and drums which makes him a one man band. He is very unique in his style and his music is something that you have never heard of before and is just a fresh new sound.


Genre: J-Rock
Year: September, 2006

Track List:

1. Mega HITT ~ロックンロールは終わらない~
2. Hero
3. Dear Friends
4. 音楽ってすごいんだよ
5. 慕情
6. Destiny ~僕にしかできないありがとう~
8. King of the Rock..N Roll
9. 一人にしないで
10. ビブラート~俺のセンチメンタルブルース~

Kakkotsuke Man

Genre: J-Rock
Year: February, 2009

Track List:

1. Kakkotsuke Man
2. Rendez-vous
3. ピエロの喜怒哀楽
4. JESSE~過去の君が訪ねて来たら~
5. 蝶々

Preview - Kakkotsuke Man
Preview - Rendez Vous


Genre: J-Rock
Year: March, 2010

Track List:

1. Sakura Romance
2. Shall We Rock?
3. 海賊船
4. My Glory Cowboy
5. 不純交友
6. Face
7. ヒッターズ・ブギ2
8. 宝島
9. たくさん愛し合おう
11. Vibrato - My Sentimental Blues
12. Hitters (Bonus)

Preview - Face
Preview - My Glory Cowboy

Because It's Love

Genre: J-Rock
Year: July, 2011

Track List:

1. Desole
2. Sexy Galaxy
3. LaLiLaLuLaLoLa
4. Remember
5. I'm Crazy For You!
6. Ruri Iro no Sora

Preview - I'm Crazy For You

For Myself

Genre: J-Rock
Year: March, 2012

Track List:

1. Shinuhodo Aishitakatta Shinuhodo Aisaretakatta
2. My Punks
3. My Name is HITT

Preview - My Punks

For My Lover

Genre: J-Rock
Year: March, 2012

Track List:

1. Mahou no Yuki
2. Hands
3. Boku wa Santa Clause Janai Kara

Preview - Boku wa Santa Claus Janai Kara

Love x Hate

Genre: J-Rock
Year: January, 2013

Track List:

1. Hey! Hate!
2. マ•シェリ
3. 男心〜スーパーウルトラメガグレートスペシャルマン~
4. Desire
5. Silence
6. With You
7. 死ぬほど愛したかった 死ぬほど愛されたかった
8. 0
9. My Punks
10. まいねーむいずひっと

Preview - With You

No comments:

Post a Comment