Saturday, May 25, 2013

Crystal Lake

Band Members
Vocals: Ryo Kinoshita
Guitar: Yudai Miyamoto
Guitar: Shinya Hori
Bass: Yasuyaki Kotaka
Drums: Gaku Taura

Crystal Lake is a Japanese Metalcore band that was formed in 2002 in Tokyo, Japan. Their demo Freewill was released in February when they had their show in Korea which they were invited to by GMC records. They have toured with Loyal To The Grave and Extinguish the Fire. As of 2012 they have a new vocalist which replaced Kentaro Nishimura. Former drummer was Yusuke Ishihara and former bassist was Seiji Nagasawa.


Genre: Metalcore
Year: 2003

Track List:

1. The Light
2. Not Our War
3. Unbeliever
4. Freewill


Genre: Metalcore
Year: 2006

Track List:

1. Fabricated Refuge
2. The Passage
3. Fifth Dimension
4. Innocence
5. Forsaken Desire
6. Voyage (46 Hundred Million Years Fate...)
7. Before It Fades
8. The Burden

Preview - The Passage

Into The Great Beyond

Genre: Metalcore
Year: March, 2010

Track List:

1. Intro/River of Truth
2. Twisted Fate
3. Open Water
4. Endeavor
5. See This Through
6. Scheme
7. Burning Our Lives
8. Daylight
9. Road of Torment
10. Congestion Control
11. Into the Great Beyond

Preview - Into the Great Beyond

No comments:

Post a Comment