Thursday, July 4, 2013

Arise in Stability

Band Members
Vocals: Housuke Taniguchi
Guitar/Vocals: Masayoshi Onodera
Guitar/Vocals: Genki Sano
Bass: Hiroshi Mizuno
Drums: Suguru Yamashita

Arise in Stability is a Japanese Progressive/Math/Metalcore band from Yokohama, Kanagawa prefecture. They formed in 2004 around Masayoshi Onodera(Guitar). After having changed members several times, they had the current five piece in 2008.

The Future That Amnesiac Draws

Genre: Japanese Metalcore/Progressive
Year: April, 2011

Track List:

1. Maverick's Wind
2. Creation of Ruin
3. Left Infinite Time
4. Unknown Grudge Crystal
5. If Jamie's Chinese Gong Falls...
6. The Future that Amnesiac Draws
7. Blank That Won't Exist
8. Signpost Of History
9. Reflection, Study, And Result of Perversion
10. A Wheel of Paradox

Preview - Creation of Ruin
Preview - Maverick's Wind
Preview - The Future That Amnesiac Draws
Amazon MP3

No comments:

Post a Comment