Saturday, July 6, 2013


N (Cha HakeYeon)
Leo (Jung TaekWoon)
Ken (Lee JaeHwan)
Ravi (Kim WonShik)
Hong Bin (Lee HongBin)
Hyuk (Han SangHyuk)

Bringing you guys a South Korean boy pop band since I've been posting a lot of post-hardcore. These guys have been active since 2012 and are from Seoul. They are signed with Jellyfish Entertainment. Their name VIXX stands for Voice, Visual, Value in Excelsis. The members were all on the reality show Mydol on Mnet. N, Leo, Ravi, and Hong Bin were featured in Brian Joo's music video Let This Die. N, Leo, and Ravi were also featured in Seo In Guk's Shake It Up while Hong Bing was featured in Tease Me.


Genre: K-Pop
Year: May, 2013

Track List:

1. Light Up The Darkness
2. Hyde
3. Stop Enduring
4. Chaos
5. Love Letter
6. Hyde [Instrumental]

Preview - Hyde

No comments:

Post a Comment