Thursday, February 16, 2012


Band Members:
Soo Mi
Hyo Young
Hye Won
Eun Gyo

5dolls is a korean pop and dance pop band. They consist of 5 members and they are all members of the South Korean dance group Co-Ed School. Their debut songs were "Lip Stains" and "I Mean You." They've been active since 2010.

Charming Five Girls

Genre: K-Pop
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Neo Mariya
2. Ipsul Jaguk
3. Jjureureureureu
4. Jallasseo
5. Geogi Jamkkan


Club Remix Album

Genre: K-Pop
Year: 2011

Track List:

1. Time to Play (Intro)
2. Ireokung Jeoreokung (Like This or That)
3. Nega Eobsido (Without You)
4. Neo Mariya (Your Words) [Remix Version]
5. Ipsul Jaguk (Lip Stains) [Remix Version]
6. Jjureureureureu (Remix Version)
7. Jallasseo (You're so Great) [Remix Version]
8. Geogi Jamkkan (Wait a Second) [Remix Version]


No comments:

Post a Comment