Monday, August 13, 2012


Band Members
Typhoon (Jay Kim)
X-Mas (Kim Jung Mo)

TRAX is a South Korean duo that formed back in 2004. They originally had four members but Rose and Attack left the band in 2006. Their name TRAX refers to recording tracks but is also the first letter of each of the original band members names- Typhoon of the Rose Attack on X-Mas. 
They are currently under S.M. Entertainment.
The band used to be a nu metal/alternative rock band but changed to pop rock when their drummer Rose left back in 2006. Rose aka No Min Woo decided to delve into acting and featured in dramas such as  My Gilfriend is a Gumiho (Nine-Tailed Fox) and Full House 2.

First Rain

Genre: K-Pop/Rock
Year: July, 2006

Track List:

1. Embrace One's Soul
2. Carnival
3. First Rain
4. Liez
5. Paradise
6. Crazy
7. Total Eclipse
8. This Love
9. Sad Wedding Song
10. Paradox
11. Scorpio

Official Site

Mini Album Volume 1

Genre: K-Pop/Rock
Year: January, 2010

Track List:

1. Let You Go
2. One Night
3. Goodbye Lover
4. I Can Change
5. Healing
6. Don't Go


Mini Album Volume 2

Genre: K-Pop/Rock
Year: September, 2010

Track List:

1. Oh! My Goddess
2. Let's Play
3. Jagiyah
4. Rush
5. Everlasting Story
6. Running My Way


Mini Album Volume 3

Genre: K-Pop/Rock
Year: November, 2011

Track List:

1. Blind
2. Like A Dream
3. Knock Knock Knock
4. Goodbye to Romance
5. Good News
6. Silent River


No comments:

Post a Comment