Friday, September 28, 2012

Aya Hirano

Aya Hirano

Aya Hirano is a J-Pop singer and voice actress.
She was born on October 8, 1987 and is under Universal Sigma since 2012. She was under Lantis from 2006 to 2011 although she started her career in 2001.
She has had various roles in several anime, visual novels, and TV commercials in Japan.
She has voice acted in anime such as Death Note as Misa Amane and The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya as Haruhi Suzumiya.

Riot Girl

Genre: J-Pop
Year: July, 2008

Track List:

1. Love*Gun
2. Hero
3. MonStAR
4. Ashita no Prism
5. Brekathrough
6. Boken Desho Desho?
7. Aimai Scream
8. Yorokobi no Uta
9. Maybe I can't Good-bye
10. Neophilia
11. Harmonia Vita
12. For You
13. Hoshi no Kakera
14. Riot Girl

Official Site

Speed Star

Genre: J-Pop
Year: November, 2009

Track List:

1. Stereotype (Instrumental)
2. Super Driver
3. Sing A Song!
4. Oh! My Darlin'
5. Kiss Me
6. Mizutamari
7. Ano Hana no Yo ni
8. Aishite
9. Voxx
10. Set Me Free
11. Lock-On
12. Speed Star
13. Unnamed World



Genre: J-Pop
Year: May, 2012

Track List:

1. Diffusion (To the Other Side)
2. Muboubi na Refrain
3. Fragments
4. PizzzzzzzA!!!!!!!
5. Loop
6. Bright Score
7. Sunday
8. Stargaze Love
9. Kimi wo Mamoru Tame ni Boku wa Yume wo Miru


No comments:

Post a Comment