Thursday, September 27, 2012


Band Members
Shirow Miwa
Yoshiki USA

Supercell is an 11 member Japanese group led by Ryo who produces the music and writes the lyrics. The other 10 members work on illustrations, animation, design, and the photography that is in the album booklets, cases, and assist with the music videos. They formed back in 2007 and later signed to Sony Music Entertainment Japan and their profession release of their Supercell album in 2009.
Supercell also started out by using the Hatsune Miku Vocaloid singing synthesizer which got them plenty of popularity to release their first self titled independent album.


Genre: J-Pop
Year: March, 2009

Track List:

1. Koi wa Sensou
2. Heartbreaker
3. Melt
4. Black Rock Shooter
5. Kurukuru Mark no Sugoi Yatsu
6. Line
7. World is Mine
8. Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki
9. Tsotsui no Parade
10. Sono Ichibyo Slow Motion
11. Hinekuremono
12. Mata ne

Preview 2
Official Site
Get it on iTunes

Today is a Beautiful Day

Genre: J-Pop
Year: March, 2011

Track List:

1. Owari e Mukau Hajimari no Uta
2. Kimi no Shiranai Monogatari
3. Hero
4. Perfect Day
5. Fukushu
6. Rock 'n' Roll Nan desu no
7. Love & Roll
8. Feel So Good
9. Hoshi ga Matataku Konna Yoru ni
10. Utakata Hanabi
11. Yoru ga Akeru Yo
12. Sayonara Memories
13. Watashi e

Get it on iTunes

Extra Terrestrial Biological Entities

Genre: J-Pop
Year: September, 2012

Track List:

1. Genzai no Akari
2. The Everlasting Guilty Crown
3. Extra Terrestrial Biological Entities
4. Ame, Kimi o Tsurete
5. Lovely Icecream Princess Sweetie
6. Teokure
7. LoveStruck
8. Ce que j'aime (Inori no Kyuuzitu)
9. Omoi o Meguarasu 100 no Jisho
10. Kono Sekai de Mitsuketa Mono
11. Planetes
12. Departures (Anata ni Okuru Ai no Uta)


No comments:

Post a Comment