Monday, September 17, 2012

HIkita Kaori

Band Members
Hikita Kaori

HIkita Kaori is a Japanese pop singer under Frontier Works music label. She is known for singing the theme songs for various anime series such as Tsuki no Curse and Michiyuki from the anime Loveless. In 2009, she released her debut album.


Genre: J-Pop
Year: March, 1986

Track List:

1. Reasons to Smile
2. Unnamed Path
3. Forever in Your Hands
4. Michiyuki
5. HΛNT!
6. Tsuki no Curse
7. Kuchibue no Waltz
8. You Will Find Your Hero
9. Negai

Official Site

No comments:

Post a Comment