Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Eat You Alive

Band Members
Vocals: Hiro
Guitar: Ryohei
Bass: Kenzi
Drums: Makoto

Eat You Alive is a Japanese Rock band that formed in 2006. They used to be known by the name MaveRick. This band is a lot harder than the regular Japanese rock bands with their screaming vocals in some choruses and then switching over to melodic tunes like the traditional japanese rock sound. It gives it a nice variety mix and the transition of these vocals is very smooth.

A Counter Feit Heart and my True Intentions

Genre: J-Rock
Year: November, 2006

Track List:

1. Fist
2. Want to be Connected
3. RD in Hope
4. Sen
5. A Counter Feit Heart and my True Intentions Mosquito
6. One
7. Close Sky
8. The Shout of Darkness
9. Hikari
10. Rokkagetsu Ato, Kimi e
11. Toe

Official Site

The World Is Mine

Genre: J-Rock
Year: August, 2011

Track List:

1. Alive
2. Atrocity and Blue
3. The Reason
4. Adult Children of Alcoholics
5. Twilight
6. Missing You
7. Clock Wise
8. Akatsuki
9. Maverick
10. RD in Hope
11. Nine2W
12. Coke in a Vein
13. Dark in the Night
14. Jennifer
15. Raven

CD Japan


Genre: J-Rock
Year: July, 2012

Track List:

1. Ave Maria
2. Hungry Wolf
3. Stop Raining
4. Hybrid Status
5. K
6. Lily

CD Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment