Monday, September 24, 2012

Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo is a J-Pop singer who started her debut in February, 2012. She made her major debut with her songs Sabrina, Shine, and Bless You. Those 3 singes all managed to break into the Top 10 of the weekly Oricon Charts. This start provided her with a great lead to her debut album's success.
She is under Victor Entertainment and managed by KEN-ON.
She was born on December 13, 1994 in Fukuoka, Japan.


Genre: J-Pop
Year: October, 2012

Track List:

1. Sabrina
2. Last Stage
3. Say Goodbye
4. Shine
5. Ashita mata Haremasu you ni
6. Second Dream
7. Kimidake
8. Bless You
9. Fake Love
10. Hello
11. Misuta
12. Lady Mary
13. Linda

Preview 2
Official Site

No comments:

Post a Comment