Wednesday, January 16, 2013


Band Members
Vocals: Yuu
Guitar: Tsukasa
Bass: You+
Drums: Ena

For all you Japanese visual kei band lovers, here is ZUCK, which just recently has become a duo with Yuu and Tsukasa. The original band had two different members Taiga (drummer) and Hayato (Bass), but they had left the band in 2011. The original band's debut is in 2010. ZUCK is also said to have a dark alter-ego called Evil Zuck.
Sadly however, the duo is said to disband on March 20th, 2013 after their live show at Shibuya O-EAST.
Give them a listen anyway! You won't regret it.

Noise World

Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: July, 2011

Track List:

1. Opening Noiz
2. Go-Ra-Ku
3. 69 Oku no Kotoba no Katachi
4. Kodou
5. Ryuusei
6. Bion no Kokoro
7. Magic Room
8. Zero

Full Album Preview

Algorithm Iden

Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: July, 2012

Track List:

1. Monster
2. Shoshitsu Complex
3. Tsubomi
4. Hoshi no Nai Sora
5. [WO:LF]
6. Tokyo Sentimental
7. Mikazuki

CD Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment