Saturday, February 9, 2013


Band Members
Vocals: Maki
Guitar: Shin
Bass: Yosuke
Drums: Setsua

ALSDEAD is a Japanese Visual Kei rock band that formed in December, 2008 by three ex-members of the band Dice&Joker. Maki, Shin, Setsua, and ex-Ry:dia's member Reito who used to be their bass player. In January, 2009 they relelased their debut single Violent of Reason and then a month later their second single, S.a.g.A. ALSDEAD's first foreign concert was back in May, 2009 when they performed at A-KON, anime convent in America.


Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: June, 2010

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Regret
3. A-dust
4. S.a.g.A
5. 傷
6. Life of Sorrow
7. Vanity
8. F-99
9. VOR
10. Distrust
11. Paradox
12. Cynical
13. 虹色の雨

Preview - Distrust


Genre: J-Rock/Visual Kei
Year: February, 2012

Track List:

1. Intro (Bud)
2. In Bloom
3. Faceless Believer
4. Snow
5. Peggy-O
6. Enslaved
7. Fragile

Preview - In Bloom
Preview - Peggy-O

No comments:

Post a Comment