Saturday, February 9, 2013


Kwang Hee
Jun Young (Leader)
Tae Heon
Hee Cheol
Min Woo
Hyung Sik
Dong Jun

ZE:A is a Korean pop group that was formerly known as Child of Empire and they debuted in 2010 under Star Empire Entertainment. Their single debut song was Nativitiy. The group also has a sub unit group called ZE:A Five. The group had officially debuted in Japan with their single Love☆Letter in December 2010.


Genre: K-Pop
Year: March, 2011

Track List:

1. Intro
2. Here I Am
3. Again..
4. Mazeltov
5. All Day Long
6. Be My Girl
7. Love Coach
8. Separation Drip
9. New Star
10. Man 2 Man
11. Special Day
12. Here I Am (Instrumental)

Preview - Here I Am


Genre: K-Pop
Year: July, 2012

Track List:

1. Love is Gone
2. Huyujeung
3. Hunter
4. Coy Girl
5. Body to Body
6. Never End
7. Begin With Kiss
8. Daily Daily
9. Byeori Doeeo...(Someday...)
10. Dirty Cat
11. S.A.D (Something in a Dream)
12. Huyujeung (Instrumental)

Preview - Love Is Gone


Genre: J-Pop
Year: August, 2012

Track List:

1. Phoenix
2. Never End
3. Love is Gone
4. Hunter
5. Coy Girl
6. Body to Body
7. Never End
8. Begin with Kiss
9. Dirty Cat
10. S.A.D (Something In A Dream)
11. Wait Yo!!
12. Daily Daily (Bonus Track)

Preview - Phoenix

No comments:

Post a Comment