Saturday, February 23, 2013


Hyo Sung (Leader)
Ji Eun
Sun Hwa

Secret is a Korean girl pop group that formed under TS Entertainment in 2011. They also debuted in Japan that same year with Sony Music Entertainment. They first were introduced in a documentary program called Secret Story on Mnet. Their debut single I Want You Back was digitally released in October, 2009. The group gained popularity after their debut appearance and had released the song Friends for the God of Study OST Part 2 sound track back in 2010. 

Secret Time

Genre: K-Pop
Year: April, 2010

Track List:

1. My Boy
2. Magic
3. Spot Life
4. Araseo Jalhaeyo (Do As You Please)
5. I Want You Back (Acoustic Version)
6. 3 Nyeon 6 Gaewol (Acoustic Version) [3 Years 6 Months]

Preview - Magic
Available on iTunes


Genre: K-Pop
Year: August, 2010

Track List:

1. Madonna
2. Lal Lal La
3. Jalhae Deo! (Do Better!)
4. Juldeunmalteut (Hesitant)
5. Jaribium (Empty Space)

Preview - Madonna
Available on iTunes

Moving In Secret

Genre: K-Pop
Year: October, 2011

Track List:

1. Sarangeun Move (Love is Move)
2. Sexyhage
3. Eutji Jom Ma (Don't Laugh)
4. Movie Star
5. Amazinger
6. Together
7. Balae (I Hope)
8. Bastard
9. Neverland
10. Sarangeun Move (Instrumental)

Preview - Sarangeun Move
Available on iTunes

Shy Boy

Genre: J-Pop
Year: November, 2011

Track List:

1. Shy Boy
2. Christmas Magic (Starlight Moonlight)
3. Together
4. Warawanaide (Don't Laugh)
5. Movie Star
6. La La La

Preview - Shy Boy
Available on iTunes

Welcome to Secret Time

Genre: K-Pop
Year: August, 2012

Track List:

1. Intro ~Welcome to Secret Time~
2. Ai wa Move (Love is Move)
3. Madonna
4. Shy Boy
5. Starlight Moonlight
6. Manatsu no Mermaid (Mid-Summer Mermaid)
7. I Miss You
8. Kore Kurai no Sayonara (So Much for Goodbye)
9. Warawanaide (Don't Laugh)
10. Twinkle Twinkle
11. Drive to You
12. Walking
13. Secret Dream

Preview - Walking


Genre: K-Pop
Year: September, 2012

Track List:

1. Telepathy
2. Poison
3. Falling In Love
4. Calling U
5. 1, 2, 3

Preview - Poison
Available on iTunes

Letter From Secret

Year: April, 2013

Track List:

1. YooHoo
2. Daddy Long Legs
3. Only U
4. B.O.Y (Because of You)

Preview - YooHoo

No comments:

Post a Comment