Friday, March 8, 2013

Sun of a Starve

Band Members
Vocals: Yuusuke Kuniyoshi
Guitar: Yosuke Kojima (Vincent)
Drums: Kazuto Saegusa (Chad)
Bass: Yuta Watabiki (Ginsuke)

Sun of a Starve is a Japanese metal band that debuted under Gokukara Records in February, 2012. They happened to debut simultaneously with the girl rock band HEART♡THROB. The vocalist Yuusuke Kuniyoshi is the ex member of the Japanese rock band High and Mighty Color.


Genre: Japanese Metal
Year: February, 2012

Track List:

1. Hexagram
2. Tumbling Dice
3. Nowadays
4. Rage
5. Piece of Peace
6. Progress

Preview - Hexagram

No comments:

Post a Comment