Sunday, November 17, 2013


Band Members
Say (Kwon Sohee)
Jucy (Kim Junhee)
Hayana (Kristine Yoon)
Yull (Im Yuri)
J-Da (Kim Yeonju)

EvoL is a South Korean girl group made up of five members. They were created by Cho PD under the label Stardom. Their debut EP and music video for the track We Are A Bit Different was released back in August, 2012 when they had their first bit of fame. Their next comeback was in March with their second mini album EvoLution in 2013. Their hit track on that album is Get Up, which I say makes them look pretty sassy.

Let Me Explode

Genre: K-POP
Year: August, 2012

Track List:

1. 폭파해줘
2. I'm Sorry
3. Magnet
4. 우린 좀 달라 (We Are A Bit Different)
5. 1. 2. 3. 4. 5

Preview - We Are A Bit Different

Second Evolution

Genre: K-POP 
Year: March, 2013

Track List:

1. Get Up
2. Love
3. Magnet
4. I'm Sorry
5. Get Up (White Dress Remix)
6. Get Up (Instrumental)

Preview - Get Up
CD Japan

No comments:

Post a Comment