Saturday, January 25, 2014

Three Lights Down Kings

Band Members
Vocal: Glielmo Ko-ichi
Screaming/Guitar/Programming: U-ya
Bass: June M
Drums: Nori

Three Lights Down Kings is a Japanese Post Hardcore/Electronica band. If you are fans of Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas or Artema, you will like these guys with their screaming vocals and mix of auto tune and awesome cleans. Check them out below.

Hey! Now!

Year: March, 2012

Track List:

1. Introduction
2. Please Please Fine
3. Hey!! Take My Love
4. Lost Your Voice
5. A Hero For You
6. Dance Dance Communication
8. Sky and Way

Preview - A Hero For You MV

Brain Washing

Year: April, 2013

Track List:

1. Brain Wash
2. Revolutions
3. FeelThisMoment
4. Just Going Ahead
5. We As Living On The Earth
6. Interlude
7. World End Is Nowhere!!

Preview - Brain Wash MV


Year: December, 2013

Track List:

1. First Impact
2. Everybody!! Up To You
3. All Out Attack
4. As I'm Alive
5. Monster Disco
6. Dance Dance Communication!! 2nd
7. Brainwash (LiVERTY Version)
8. Silence and Fire
9. Welcome to Splendid Light
10. Important Things Are Invisible ~interlude~
11. Dear Future...

Preview - As I'm Alive MV

No comments:

Post a Comment